Wilbraham Cultural Council



Jane Clark, Chair

Karen Grycel, Co-Secretary
Aurora Pierangelo, Media/PR
Jennifer Powell, Media/PR
Julie Slavick, Co-Secretary


The Board of Selectmen shall appoint a local cultural council to be known as the "Wilbraham Cultural Council" consisting of seven members. Members shall be appointed for staggered terms of three (3) years, and no member shall be appointed to more than two consecutive terms. Members shall have demonstrated scholarship or creativity in, or distinguished service to, the arts, humanities or interpretive sciences.

Follow Us On Facebook